Gervasi Vineyard Shopping Cart

Holiday Hours
at Gervasi

All venues are open normal business hours, unless listed below.
Hours are subject to change. The Casa and Villas are open everyday.

Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
The Villas and The Casa are open.
All other outlets are closed.

Friday, December 2
The Bistro open at noon.
Carolers outside of The Bistro from 7-9pm

Saturday, December 3
Lunch with Santa at The Bistro 11am – 3pm
Carolers outside of The Bistro from 7-9pm

Monday, December 5 – Thursday, December 8
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Friday, December 9
Lunch with The Grinch at The Bistro 12-3pm
Carolers outside of The Bistro from 7-9pm
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 10
Lunch with Santa at The Bistro 11am – 3pm
Carolers outside of The Bistro from 7-9pm
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Sunday, December 11
The Marketplace open 10am – 7pm

Monday, December 12 – Thursday, December 15
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Friday, December 16
Lunch with The Grinch at The Bistro 12-3pm
Carolers outside of The Bistro from 7-9pm
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 17
Lunch with Santa at The Bistro 11am – 3pm
Carolers outside of The Bistro from 7-9pm
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Sunday, December 18
The Marketplace open 10am – 7pm

Monday, December 19
The Still House open 7am – 10pm (live music 7-10pm)
The Crush House open 11:30am – 9pm
The Bistro open 4-9pm
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Tuesday, December 20
The Still House open 7am – 10pm (live music 7-10pm)
The Crush House open 11:30am – 9pm
The Bistro open 4-9pm
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Wednesday, December 21
The Still House open 7am – 10pm
The Crush House open 11:30am – 9pm
The Bistro open 4-9pm
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Thursday, December 22
The Still House open 7am – 10pm
The Crush House open 11:30am – 9pm
The Bistro open 4-9pm
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Friday, December 23
The Still House open 7am – midnight
The Crush House open 11:30am – 10pm
Lunch with The Grinch at The Bistro 12-3pm
Carolers outside of The Bistro from 7-9pm
The Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
The Marketplace open 9am – 2pm
The Villas and The Casa are open.
All other outlets are closed.

Sunday, December 25 – Christmas Day
The Villas and The Casa are open.
All other outlets are closed.

Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
The Still House open 7am – 1am (music by Matt Corey starting at 8pm)
The Bistro seating 3-8:30pm (live music from 5-9pm by Stan Miller)
The Crush House open 11:30am – Ball Drop 1am – Reservations starting at 3:45pm
The Marketplace open 10:30am – 7pm
Learn More about New Year’s Eve>

Sunday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
The Villas and The Casa are open.
All other outlets are closed.