Gervasi Vineyard Shopping Cart

Holiday Hours
at Gervasi

Celebrate the season at Gervasi Vineyard! Find our holiday hours below.

Check the events calendar to find out more about our holiday events.

Easter, Sunday, April 12

Bistro open, seating 11 a.m. – 7 p.m. (full menu)
Still House open 5 – 10 p.m.
Marketplace open noon – 6 p.m.
Crush House closed.

Mother’s Day, Sunday, May 10

Bistro open, seating 11 a.m. – 7 p.m. (full menu)
Crush House open 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Still House open 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Marketplace open noon – 6 p.m.

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25

Bistro and Marketplace are closed.
Still House open 7 a.m. – noon.
Crush House open noon – 7 p.m.

Father’s Day, Sunday, June 21

Bistro open 11 a.m. – 8 p.m. (full menu)
Piazza open standard hours.
Crush House closed.
Still House Open 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Independence Day, Saturday, July 4

Bistro is closed.
Marketplace open noon – 8 p.m.
Still House open 7 a.m. – midnight
Crush House open 11 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Piazza open noon – 8 p.m.

Labor Day, Monday, September 7

Bistro and Marketplace are closed.
Still House open 7 a.m. – noon.
Crush House open noon – 7 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26

The Casa and Villas are open. All other venues are closed.

Friday, December 11

Bistro open for lunch at noon

Friday, December 18

Bistro open for lunch at noon

Monday, December 21

Bistro open 5 – 9 p.m.
Crush House open 11 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Still House open 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Marketplace open 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22

Bistro open 5 – 9 p.m.
Crush House open 11 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Still House open 7 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Marketplace open 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24

Marketplace open 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
The Casa and Villas are open.
All other venues are closed.

Christmas Day, Friday, December 25

The Casa and Villas are open. All other venues are closed.

New Years Eve, Thursday, December 31

Bistro open, seating 3 – 8:30 p.m. (live music from 5:30 – 9:30 p.m.)