Gervasi Vineyard Shopping Cart

Holiday Hours
at Gervasi

Hours are subject to change.

November 2-4
Marketplace closed to prepare for Holiday Gala

November 5-8
Marketplace Holiday Gala.
Learn More >

Saturday, November 21
Bistro open for lunch at 11am

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26
The Casa and Villas are open.
All other venues are closed.

Saturday, November 28
Bistro open for lunch at 11am

Saturday, December 5
Bistro open for lunch at 11am

December 8-12
Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Friday, December 11
Bistro open for lunch at noon

Saturday, December 12
Bistro open for lunch at 11am

Sunday, December 13
Marketplace open 11am – 7pm

December 14-19
Marketplace open 10am – 9pm

Friday, December 18
Bistro open for lunch at noon

Saturday, December 19
Bistro open for lunch at 11am

Sunday, December 20
Marketplace open 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Monday, December 21
Bistro open 4 – 9 p.m.
Crush House open 11 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Still House open 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Marketplace open 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22
Bistro open 4 – 9 p.m.
Crush House open 11 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Still House open 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Marketplace open 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Wednesday, December 23
Bistro open 4 – 9 p.m.
Crush House open 11 a.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Still House open 7 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Marketplace open 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24
Marketplace open 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
The Casa and Villas are open.
All other venues are closed.

Christmas Day, Friday, December 25
The Casa and Villas are open.
All other venues are closed.

Saturday, December 26
Bistro open for lunch at 11am